Adminstraiton Team and Trustees

Administration Team Members for Sep 2017 through Aug 2018

Open Position – Pastor (Team Leader)
Joseph Chumchal – Pastor of Student Ministries
Maudell Noel – Church Clerk/Sound Booth
Karl Mangrum –Advisor on Music Ministries & Sound
Wendell Barton – Deacon Chairman
Jo Peterson – Financial Officer
Open Position – Missions Ministry Team Leader
Oscar Garcia – Sunday School Director
four (4) at large members
Anita Baxley
Sharnel Smith
Darren Ochsner
Wade Clark

Our Trustees

Linda Wallingford
Jim Tuttle
Jenelle Ochsner